Come join me, my dear friends ^_^



 
PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Statistics
We have 3 registered users
The newest registered user is Lowen Quicksilver

Our users have posted a total of 7 messages in 7 subjects
Sample Post One
Thu 12 Nov - 20:22:45 by Rain Shimatori
There are primarily two forms of textual combat to be aware of if you intend to role-play in a real-time chat environment. The first of the pair relies on typing speed and feed of thought, which does not allow for the true movement or sophistication of the second, which is called Turn-based Textual Combat (TB). TB is dependent upon the honesty and integrity of players, as well as their ability to …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Blank Bio (Extended)
Sun 7 Dec - 15:31:23 by Rain Shimatori
Here's something I saw on another forum. All the credit belongs to Salya. I hope I got your name right. This is an example of what you could do for a character profile if you wish to create one in the ideas and suggestions category.

Role: For example, general role, or story-specific role. The former, things such as 'main character', 'main character's best friend', 'bad guy', 'mentor to …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Type 1 (Eden Era)
Thu 20 Nov - 19:40:53 by Rain Shimatori
Type 1 [T1] combat is a type of textual combat designed with logic, precision and detail in mind. It’s a turn-based style, allowing every player involved equal time and space to post their character’s move. There are four types of ‘turn’ that a player can make in a T1 fight: Prep, Attack, Defense and Connection. The fight is split in to 'tiers' which often consist of some/all of the …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Feb 2018
 
Fri 02 Feb 2018
 
Sat 03 Feb 2018
 
Sun 04 Feb 2018
 
Mon 05 Feb 2018
 
Tue 06 Feb 2018
 
Wed 07 Feb 2018
 
Thu 08 Feb 2018
 
Fri 09 Feb 2018
 
Sat 10 Feb 2018
 
Sun 11 Feb 2018
 
Mon 12 Feb 2018
 
Tue 13 Feb 2018
 
Wed 14 Feb 2018
 
Thu 15 Feb 2018
 
Fri 16 Feb 2018
 
Sat 17 Feb 2018
 
Sun 18 Feb 2018
 
Mon 19 Feb 2018
 
Tue 20 Feb 2018
 
Wed 21 Feb 2018
 
Thu 22 Feb 2018
 
Fri 23 Feb 2018
 
Sat 24 Feb 2018
 
Sun 25 Feb 2018
 
Mon 26 Feb 2018
 
Tue 27 Feb 2018
 
Wed 28 Feb 2018